Contact

Contact us

Drop us a line using the form below

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Company
Industry
Crop Variety
Phone (including Country code)*
Region*
Tell us how we can assist you*
Investor Related Inquiry?
Lead Source

Meet our sales team

Wiktor Paijkull

International Key Account Manager

+46 (0)702 22 91 22

wiktor.paijkull@heliospectra.com

Ruben Gonzalez

International Key Account Manager

+46 (0)72 546 10 11

ruben.gonzalez@heliospectra.com

Matthew Grantham

International Key Account Manager

+44 (0)7852 200 226

matthew.grantham@heliospectra.com

Robert Ford

Regional Account Manager, North America

+1 (303) 241 2902

robert.ford@heliospectra.com

Jessalyn Phillips

Regional Account Manager, Eastern Americas

+1 (267) 614 4120

jessalyn.phillips@heliospectra.com

Our offices

Sweden (Headquarters)

Heliospectra AB
Fiskhamnsgatan 2
SE-414 58 Göteborg
Sweden

Phone: +46 31 40 67 10
Fax: +46 31 83 37 82

General sales

sales@heliospectra.com

Support

support@heliospectra.com

United States

(Mailing Address Only)

Heliospectra Inc.
150 N. Michigan Ave, Suite 1950
60601 Chicago, Illinois
United States.


Phone: +1 888-942-GROW

General sales

sales@heliospectra.com

Support

support@heliospectra.com

Canada

Heliospectra Canada Inc.
2 Bloor Street West, Suite 2120,
ON M4W 3E2, Toronto, Canada.

Japan

Heliospectra Japan Co., Ltd.
2-10-3 Terada Kojimachi Buld. Room No. 421,
Kojimachi, Chiyoda-ku, 102-0083, Tokyo,
Japan.

Phone: +81 (03)-4405-3536

General sales

sales@heliospectra.com

Support

support@heliospectra.com